* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd January 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 9th January 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd January 1987
Released in UK cinemas Monday 2nd February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 20th February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 20th February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th February 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 6th March 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th March 1987
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 19th March 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th March 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 3rd April 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th April 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th April 1987
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 21st April 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th April 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th April 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st May 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 15th May 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 29th May 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 12th June 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th June 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 26th June 1987
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 30th June 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 3rd July 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 10th July 1987
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 23rd July 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 24th July 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 14th August 1987
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th August 1987
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 23rd August 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 28th August 1987
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 3rd September 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th September 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th September 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th September 1987
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 15th September 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th September 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th September 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 18th September 1987
Released in UK cinemas Monday 5th October 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th October 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 16th October 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 23rd October 1987
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 12th November 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 13th November 1987
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 25th November 1987
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 26th November 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 27th November 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th December 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th December 1987
Released in UK cinemas Friday 11th December 1987
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 26th December 1987
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on posters2.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
posters2.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 07:35 17th November 2019