* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Thursday 11th January 1979
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 27th February 1979
Released in UK cinemas Monday 19th March 1979
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 5th April 1979
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 24th May 1979
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 31st May 1979
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st June 1979
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 26th June 1979
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 10th July 1979
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 10th July 1979
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 26th July 1979
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 12th August 1979
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 6th September 1979
Released in UK cinemas Friday 5th October 1979
Released in UK cinemas Monday 15th October 1979
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 18th October 1979
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 30th October 1979
Released in UK cinemas Friday 2nd November 1979
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 8th November 1979
Released in UK cinemas Monday 12th November 1979
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 18th November 1979
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 21st November 1979
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 24th November 1979
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 1st December 1979
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 2nd December 1979
Released in UK cinemas Monday 10th December 1979
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 15th December 1979
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 18th December 1979
Released in UK cinemas Friday 21st December 1979
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 27th December 1979
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on posters2.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
posters2.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 06:26 17th October 2019