* × Change Settings

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of out site, You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use this site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Click the name of the film below for more details including synopsis, trailer, premiere, reviews and the option to create a showing alert

Released in UK cinemas Monday 7th January 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 14th January 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 21st January 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 21st January 1952
Released in UK cinemas Friday 25th January 1952
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 31st January 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 5th February 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 11th February 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 25th February 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 25th February 1952
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 5th March 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th March 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th March 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 17th March 1952
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 19th March 1952
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 20th March 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 31st March 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 15th April 1952
Released in UK cinemas Saturday 26th April 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 12th May 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 20th May 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 20th May 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 26th May 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 26th May 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 2nd June 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 9th June 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 10th June 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 23rd June 1952
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 9th July 1952
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 16th July 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 21st July 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 21st July 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 22nd July 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 29th July 1952
Released in UK cinemas Friday 1st August 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 9th September 1952
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 10th September 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 16th September 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 13th October 1952
Released in UK cinemas Thursday 16th October 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 21st October 1952
Released in UK cinemas Tuesday 28th October 1952
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 29th October 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 3rd November 1952
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 19th November 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 24th November 1952
Released in UK cinemas Wednesday 26th November 1952
Released in UK cinemas Sunday 30th November 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 1st December 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 8th December 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 8th December 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 15th December 1952
Released in UK cinemas Monday 22nd December 1952
Please note that although the UK cinema release date schedule on posters2.FilmDates.co.uk is updated regularly, a release date can change at very short notice. Usually the closer a film is to its release date, the less likely its release date (and any other information) will change.
posters2.FilmDates.co.uk is also not responsible for the content of any external website. The links are provided "as is" with no warranty, express or implied, for the information provided within them.



Last update was at 11:16 24th August 2019